Historical Museum Commission

Commission Members

Member Term Ends
  January 2020
Jennifer Duff January 2020
Ron Davis January 2022
Juli Newton January 2020
  January 2020
Betty Price January 2022
Kelcey George January 2022
Charlie Holder January 2022
Tim Trentham January 2020

Chairman:  Jennifer Duff
Vice Chairman:  Juli Newton
Secretary:  Kelcey George
Treasurer:  Ron Davis

Artesia Historical Museum and Art Center

Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month
Location: Museum Art Annex, 505 W. Richardson Avenue
Time: 6 p.m.

Historical Museum Commission Bylaws (PDF)