Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
01
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday, August 1, 2022
02
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, August 2, 2022
03
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, August 3, 2022
04
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, August 4, 2022
05
06
07
08
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday, August 8, 2022
09
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, August 9, 2022
10
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, August 10, 2022
11
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, August 11, 2022
12
13
14
15
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday, August 15, 2022
16
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, August 16, 2022
17
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, August 17, 2022
18
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, August 18, 2022
19
20
21
22
23
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, August 23, 2022
24
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, August 24, 2022
25
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, August 25, 2022
26
27
28
29
30
31
01 02 03
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription RSS Feed Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda